Funtastic Gymnastics
447 N Main St  
Manteca, CA 95336
(209) 825-5564
www.funtastic-gymnastics.com
Andi Bowen
lbowen26@live.com
Russ Harye
harmonyresearch@earthlink.net
lbowen26@live.com

G-Force Gymnastics 024766
2629 Bechelli Lane
Redding ca 96002
Gym# 530-227-4831
Tarro# 530-623-7791
www.g-forcegymnastics.com
Tarro & Julie Dassault
g-forcegymnastics@hotmail.com

Go For It Gymnastics 024524
3105 Coleman St.
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
702-658-9003
www.goforitusa.com
Tamera Hone
tamerhone@embarqmail.com

Gymnastics Nevada 024598
225 Lillard Dr.
Sparks, NV 89434
775-355-7755
info@gymnasticsnevada.com

Head Over Heels Athletic Arts 026336
4701 Doyle St. Bldg. F
Emeryville, CA 94608
510-655-1265 Fax 510-594-1997
www.hohathleticarts.com
Austin McClenton
info@hohgymnastics.com

Legacy T&T 196835
120 Woodland Ave. Suite B
Reno, NV 89523
775-544-7603
www.legacytandt.com
Mig O’Hara
oharaross@aol.com

Marin Elite Gymnastics Academy 023246
72 Woodland Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-257-6342 Fax 415-453-1101
www.megagymnastics.com
Mike Nichols
marinelite@aol.com

Rising Star Gymnastics Training Center
025732
2024 Del Monte Ave. Ste E
Monterey CA 93940
831-375-9335
www.risingstargym.net
coaches.risingstar@sbcglobal.net
Kathleen Brady 831-594-8551
kb.risingstar@sbcglobal.net
Northern California & Nevada
Trampoline & Tumbling Gyms
Santa Cruz Sports Central
2608 Chanticleer Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
(831) 713-5954
Michelle Huffman
coach_m_scgc@yahoo.com

Springtime Tumbling and Trampoline 191810
5715 Southfront Rd. Bldg D1
Livermore , CA 94551
925-456-0110
www.tumblingandtrampoline.com
Jill & Brock Wilson
wilsons@tumblingandtrampoline.com

Technique Gymnastics 024371
11345 Folsom Boulevard,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 635-7900
www2.techniquegym.com
Sven Nielsen
nielsesv@gmail.com
Courtney Oh
cgeisoh@gmail.com

Tornado Sports Club
530 Boulder Ct
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 519-0460
Igor Sheyman
isheyman@yahoo.com

Tumbleweeds Gymnastics 096617
2231 Meridian #2
Minden, NV 89432
775-782-4496
Michelle Kaifesh
mkaifesh620@gmail.com
www.tumbleweedsforkids.com
Susan
susan@tumbleweedsforkids.com
Jeri Lynn
jerilynn@tumbleweedsforkids.com

Vargas Academy of Gymnastic Arts 452006
1300 Green Hill Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
831-438-8242
www.vargasacademy.com
Vern Vargas
vvargas55@yahoo.com